Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Lisa Martinez

Principal
303-853-5800
lvmartinez@adams14.org

Rachael Hughes

Asst. Principal
303-853-5800
rhughes@adams14.org

Christine Anderson

Instructional Coach

Nancy Garcia

Secretary
303-853-5801
nancy.garcia@adams14.org

Ana Guzman

Attendance Liasion
303-853-5803
aguzman@adams14.org

Denise Lucero

Health Clerk
303-853-5817
dlucero@adams14.org

Itzel Santana Morfin

Parent Liaison
303-853-5847
isantanamorfin@adams14.org

Black Night

School Mascot

Interventionist
Julia Malwtz

Math Interventionist
303-853-5818

PK
Mysti Pearson

Teacher
303-853-5831

Norma Noriega

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5809
mnoriega@adams14.org

Kindergarten
Ethel Byrd-Farr

Teacher
303-853-5823
erbyrd@adams14.org

Virgina Valverde

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5906
vvalverde@adams14.org

First Grade
Susana Leon-Weber

Teacher
303-853-5819
slweber@adams14.org

Rachel Dodrill

Teacher
303-853-5821
rdodrill@adams14.org

Second Grade
Kassandra Wolfe

Teacher
303-853-5824

Madeline Gonzalez

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5824
mgonzalez@adams14.org

Third Grade
Lynn Cliff

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5837
lclifft@adams14.org

Bobby Eleftheriadis

Teacher
303-853-5842
celeftheriadis@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Eunice Lopez

Teacher
303-853-5823
eelopez@adams14.org

Vashty Vivas

Teacher
303-853-5848

Fifth Grade
Deborah Figueroa

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5840

Melissa Ogden

Teacher
(303) 853-5843

Specials
Wendy Montenegro

Music Teacher
303-853-8132

Jacob Deaguero

PE Teacher
(303) 853-5828

Special Education
Sara Downy Robinson

Special Education 3rd 4th 5th Grade
303-853-5818

Heather Lockhart

Special Education KG 1st 2nd Grade
(303) 853-5818

Paraproffesional
Lydia Roberson

Paraprofessional

Rina Segura

PK Paraprofessional

Jasmine Valerio

Paraprofessional

Joseph Caltabiano

Paraprofessional

Martha Mock

Paraprofessional

Maria Falcon Ortega

Paraprofessional

Violeta Leyva

Paraprofessional
vleyva@adams14.org

Building Engineer
Francisco Galvan

Building Manager

Judith Lopez

Building Engineers

Nutrition Services
Rosa Acosta

Cafeteria Aid

Adriana Rodriguez

Cafeteria Aid