Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Rachael Hughes

Interim Principal
303-853-5800
rhughes@adams14.org

Office

Jackie Barraza

Secretary
303-853-5801
jbarraza@adams14.org

Ana Guzman

Attendance Liasion
303-853-5803
aguzman@adams14.org

Itzel Santana Morfin

Parent Liaison
303-853-5847
isantanamorfin@adams14.org

Black Night

School Mascot

Student Services
Julia Malwtz

Math Interventionist
303-853-5818


Vacant

Social Worker


Grace Cunningham

School-Based Therapist
303-853-5818
gcunningham@adams14.org


Vacant

Instructional Coach


Vacant

Speech Therapist


Barbara Ward

Learning Specialist
303-853-5826
bward@adams14.org

Joseph Caltabiano

Instructional SPED Paraprofessional
jcaltabiano@adams14.org

Interventionist
Eunice Lopez

ELD Teacher
303-853-5823
eelopez@adams14.org

Virgina Valverde

ELD Teacher
303-853-5906
vvalverde@adams14.org

Preschool
Mysti Pearson

Teacher
303-853-5810
mnpearson@adams14.org

Norma Noriega

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5809
mnoriega@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Eloisa Rodriguez

Teacher
303-853-5849


Diosa Corrales

Dual Language teacher
303-853-5831
dcorrales@adams14.org

Vashty Vivas

Teacher
303-853-5848

First Grade
Kassandra Wolfe

Teacher
303-853-5808
kwolfe@adams14.org

Susana Leon-Weber

Dual Language teacher
303-853-5807
slweber@adams14.org

Second Grade
Ethel Byrd-Farr

Teacher
303-853-5812
erbyrd@adams14.org

Madeline Gonzalez

Dual Language Teacher
303-853-5811
mgonzalez@adams14.org

Third Grade
Lynn Cliff

Bilingual Teacher
303-853-5837
lclifft@adams14.org

Bobby Eleftheriadis

Teacher
303-853-5842
celeftheriadis@adams14.org

Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Specials
Wendy Montenegro

Music Teacher
303-853-8132

Jacob Deaguero

PE Teacher
(303) 853-5828

Special Education
Instructional Support Staff

Destina Baca

Instructional Paraprofessional
dbaca@adams14.org

Rina Segura

PK Paraprofessional

Jasmine Valerio

Paraprofessional


Vacant

Instructional Paraproffesional

Martha Mock

Paraprofessional

Maria Falcon Ortega

Paraprofessional

Violeta Leyva

Paraprofessional
vleyva@adams14.org

Building Engineer
Francisco Galvan

Building Manager

Judith Lopez

Building Engineers

Nutrition Services
Rosa Acosta

Cafeteria

Adriana Rodriguez

Cafeteria


Christine Wagner

Cafeteria